ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 5678 reviews

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Manual Testing

4.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I completed my Manual Testing training classes in ACTE at Anna Nagar. Most of the classes were practical and job oriented. My trainer was very friendly and the training given by him was fabulous.

Yoga sri

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews .net

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I completed my Dot Net certification Course in ACTE at Anna Nagar, after the course, they have only sent us for interviews, and now I got placed in MNC. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Shrinithi

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews CCNA

3.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I have done CCNA in ACTE at Anna Nagar. The training with Placement is good. Got Placed in Lenovo. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE.

Jayasurya

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews AngularJS

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I visited many institutes to lean AngularJS for interviews at ACTE in Anna Nagar. All of them are teaching at a very basic level. I finally reached the right place and learned interview oriented java course. I got enough confidence to attend product based MNC interviews. Thanks, ACTE Class for giving me great confidence.

Tamilselvan

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Java

4.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I have joined the Java Course in ACTE at Anna Nagar, this is the best trainer to learn java and the best materials and good environment. Teaching is exceptionally good. Full coverage is there. A very good option for the freshers. If you want to learn technologies as well as a job.

Baskar

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Python

4.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I joined ACTE for python training in Anna Nagar. It was a good learning experience. The trainer was friendly and cleared the doubts with patience. ACTE trainers are working professionals so we get exposed to real-time scenarios as well. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Varun

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I joined to learn digital marketing and got a good understanding of the subject. Classes are interactive and the teaching methodology is very good. Recommended for anyone who’s looking for this course in ACTE at Anna Nagar.

Srinisha

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews RPA Blue Prism Tool

3.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I have to learn a course for the RPA Blue prism tool in ACTE at Anna Nagar. Very good course structure. Was very valuable for me as I immediately got a job after the course. So much practical learning, industrial use cases, and full hands-on experience. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Reshmi

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Devops

4.0 rating
September 21, 2020

One of the best institutes for DevOps courses in ACTE at Anna Nagar. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course-related query and issues and also will provide additional knowledge. Courses here in ACTE are highly recommended, well I signed up for a weekend course and in few weeks I was at the stage where can I am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well.

Madhu

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews AWS

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I have learned AWS in ACTE at Anna Nagar. And it’s best in class. The trainers are well knowledgeable and if you are not sure about any topics they don’t hesitate to retake that particular session. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE at T Nagar.

Pugazh