ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 5645 reviews

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Spring

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

It has been completed by spring classes in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar. All topics are covered step by step and some classes are conducted practical based. So I can learn easily. Especially trainers are a good & friendly manner any doubts we can ask at the time he explained with an example for all our queries. Definitely, everyone gets interested in the First day itself. I especially Thanks for my Trainer and ACTE for my Career growth.

Gayathri

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Oracle

4.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I recently completed my Oracle DBA course in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar and gained lots of knowledge about this technology, the trainer was friendly and helped me with understanding the concepts very well and the best place to get trained.

Kalai

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Azure

4.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I did my Microsoft azure course in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar and learned a lot about this technology, the staff was good at approaching the students, infrastructure was good and the best place to get trained.

Anitha

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Tally

3.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I did my Tally course at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar and learned a lot of things about this course, the staff’s way of teaching was very professional and they also help students by providing study materials

Swathi

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Informatica

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

Great place to learn about the Informatica course at Maraimalai Nagar, ACTE offers the professional way of coaching to the students with the latest syllabus, they help the students to overcome doubts in the course.

Carolin

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Hadoop

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

ACTE Branch in Maraimalai Nagar is the best place to get trained in Hadoop technology, they have a good infrastructure for the students to get trained along with well-experienced trainers for coaching the students.

Deepika

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews DOT NET

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

Gained a lot of knowledge about the Dot net course by getting coached at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar, the atmosphere and trainer’s way of approach was very good, and totally satisfied.

Dhiba

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews QTP

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I have completed my QTP training at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar. I completed my course at Anna Nagar, I get a continuous call from the ACTE placement office. They arranged so many interviews with me. Finally, I got placed in Flintobox as a junior software developer. Thanks to ACTE for this wonderful training and placement support after training.

Dhiba

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Selenium

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I learn selenium very soon in a short span of time. My tutor is very good at teaching and clarification of all my doubts. I am really very happy to even proceed with another training with this institute in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar. I will say it’s a good institute overall.

Balu

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Web Designing

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

Web Designing training is Very good and excellent. My Trainee teaching method was so good. I learned Bootstrap, Css, PHP, HTML, and CSS very well. I came in weekend class and they gave perfect practical sessions in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar.

Sadha