ACTE Siruseri Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 5660 reviews

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Core Java

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I have learned Core Java training in ACTE at Siruseri. The courses are very helpful in my future. I am attended the interview very confidently & got a job. Thank you for my trainer & all of the employees in the institute.

Meera

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for VMWare

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I learn VMWare Training in ACTE at Siruseri. First I felt the course is very difficult. But now it is very easy to understand. Clearing the doubts in an effective manner. The course is very helpful in my future. Thank you for my trainer and ACTE for given the chance.

Lavanya

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Oracle

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I am extremely satisfied with the oracle course in ACTE at Siruseri. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner. Clearing the doubts in an effective manner. The trainer did a marvelous job. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

Deepisi

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Python

4.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I joined ACTE for python training in Chennai at Siruseri. It was a good learning experience. The trainer was friendly and cleared the doubts with patience. ACTE trainers are working professionals so we get exposed to real-time scenarios as well. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Swetha

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Selenium

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I did my Selenium training in ACTE at Siruseri. Now I got placed in MNC. His way of teaching is really awesome. I never saw such quality teaching and placements were so fast. Thanks a lot, ACTE for your support.

Nikil

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Big Data

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I did big data analytics training in ACTE at Siruseri. In my point of view, ACTE is the best training provider for learning big data analytics courses because our training is fully practical oriented. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner.

Manju

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Advanced Java

3.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I have completed the Advanced Java Training Course at ACTE in Siruseri. The training period was really very useful for me. After completion of my course, they guided me for placement opportunities. Now I got placed as a Java developer with a good package. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

Roja

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Artificial Intelligence

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I have enrolled for ACTE in an artificial intelligence course at Siruseri and I am really impressed by their course. Now my interest really increased towards AI. I also got certification from them. Teaching was very good and also friendly with all students.

David

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for AWS

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I have completed AWS Training in Chennai at ACTE in Siruseri, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in AWS. Teaching was very good and also friendly with all students.

Lalithkumar

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Data Science

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I have enrolled for the data science course in ACTE at Siruseri and one thing I want to say that this is the best place to master data science from scratch with great projects. Trainer command on data science technology is also awesome. Really happy and worth for money.

Balu