ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 5643 reviews

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Data Science with Python

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I am satisfied after learning my Data Science with Python class in ACTE at Thiruvanmiyur. They have a good staff who are able to teach and give a perfect example. Also, they provide hands-on experience. Just look out for the best staff and complaint immediately if you are not satisfied with the particular trainers class. The center will help you replace it with another trainer who might suit you.

Malini

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

One of the best Digital Marketing training program in ACTE at the Thiruvanmiyur branch. Even from the non-technical background, I was able to understand the concept easily. The trainer took all the concepts based on real-time scenarios which make me understand very well. I have adequate knowledge of Digital Marketing and I have the confidence that I will get a job in the related field.

Harthi

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Big Data

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I have completed my Big Data course at ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur. Trainers are not the only adherent to the syllabus but also redundant to the market challenges. This place has a good infrastructure for the students. I have gained detailed knowledge and thankful to ACTE for the wonderful course.

Mahesh

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for SQL

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I joined ACTE for SQL & plsql in Thiruvanmiyur location not many institutions today give individual attention to students. It’s just like a group of people sitting in a classroom out of which most of them are only physically present. Thanks to ACTE for given this opportunity to me.

Yathitha

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Informatica

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I am glad to write my review here, and obviously, it is the good institute, I got training on Informatica at ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur, My concept has been cleared, of course, now I can work on Informatic. Thanks to ACTE Team.

Jeny

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Machine Learning

3.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I have completed my machine learning course at ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur. The need for machine learning towards accurate decision making and business intelligence is known through this course. Trainers are not the only adherent to the syllabus but also redundant to the market challenges. This place has a good infrastructure for the students. I have gained detailed knowledge and thankful to ACTE for the wonderful course.

Vicky

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Artificial Intelligence

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I completed the Artificial Intelligence course from ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur. The training was very good. Besant covered every topic in detail with good examples, also discussed real-time scenarios. All the doubts were cleared. Overall very good experience.

Ganga

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Web Designing

4.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I completed my Web Designing course from ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur. One of the best institute, with Instructors having a lot of experience in the latest technologies. The best part is they guide you through every minute aspects, and teach you from basics. The environment here is also very awesome, it felt like I was working in an IT company. Best guidance one can ever get and highly recommended.

Solomon

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Python

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

One of the best ACTE institutes I have enrolled for faculty here has experience in their fields. Teachers here believe in practical knowledge than being pedantic. One of the best learning experiences in Python at Thiruvanmiyur. Taking back loads of good memories and a sample amount of knowledge.

Carolin

ACTE Porur Reviews for Data Science

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I joined the data science course in ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur is the only institute that provides its students with proper guidance and support in addition to quality education. With no time limits, every subject is taught to greater depths which makes learning fun and preparation easier. Overall, this is the right choice for everyone who is in search of a good place to learn.

Gowtham